The Moto-Messenger Garden Tractor Forum.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tractor of the week: December 5th Tyler Rowe With His Awesome Massey.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  www.motomow.com  

motomower question

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Motomow
Admin
Motomow

motomower question Empty
PostSubject: motomower question   motomower question Icon_minitimeMon 14 Jun 2010, 8:53 pm

I am new to the motomower products, I got this one in my garage and would like some info about it.
Model 6020E
Type 100B
Ser # 10228

Deck Model 6120E, Type 100, Serial 10188

B&S engine Modell 147401, type 0197 01 Code 6604071

I'd like to know anything you can tell me about it, year made, where to get manuals, parts, etc.

Anything will help. It is in really good condition and I'd like to restore it.

What are these things worth?

thanks
Back to top Go down
http://www.motomow.com
Evan(PA)
Post Addict
Evan(PA)

motomower question Empty
PostSubject: Re: motomower question   motomower question Icon_minitimeTue 15 Jun 2010, 1:09 am