The Moto-Messenger Garden Tractor Forum.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tractor of the week: December 5th Tyler Rowe With His Awesome Massey.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  www.motomow.com  

Tractor chick

Go down 
+2
Gtractor
tractorchick
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tractorchick

Tractor chick Empty
PostSubject: Tractor chick   Tractor chick Icon_minitimeWed 22 Sep 2010, 11:49 am

Hi - I'm Tractor Chick from Newburgh, Indiana.
I am a writer for a well-known lawn and garden tractor magazine and came across this site while viewing a Wheel Horse site.
Always looking for cool collections.
I own a Massey 7, a Cub 127, a Ford LT 80, a Wheel Horse 500 Special and a JD 60. and a Spirit of '76 Cadet, soon to come.
Back to top Go down
Gtractor
Regular Poster
Gtractor

Tractor chick Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tractor chick   Tractor chick Icon_minitimeWed 22 Sep 2010, 12:42 pm

Welcome, Kate!!!
We are glad to have you. My name is Kris and I had just over 100 garden tractors at last count. I think most here are also on the other garden tractor forums. I know they better all be subscribers to LAGC. Laughing
Back to top Go down

Tractor chick Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tractor chick   Tractor chick Icon_minitimeWed 22 Sep 2010, 10:14 pm

Welcome to our little forum. We need pictures of you're collection. We love pictures around these parts. As for Kris, he's a tractor horder so his collection don't count. lol
Some of us poor saps only have three or four to play with. If you would like you can send you're pics and info to motomo.com and KW will build you a page and post you're collection.
Back to top Go down
Gtractor
Regular Poster
Gtractor

Tractor chick Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tractor chick   Tractor chick Icon_minitimeWed 22 Sep 2010, 11:24 pm

What don't count is my avitar. I had a beautiful Massey Executive on there and someone changed it to an old smokin' Gravely
Rolling Eyes LOL